Kitchen Party from Newfoundland - May 31

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.00


JOIN US to sing along at a classical Newfoundland Kitchen Party, hosted by our hugely entertaining NL singers, Ruth & Graham of St John's, Newfoundland.

with special guest DAVID PETERS from the St John's band The Overpass!

Note the Earlier Start Time!

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, May 31

Time (session last round about an hour): 4pm Pacific/ 5pm Mountain/ 6 Central/ 7pm Eastern/8pm Atlantic/ 8.30pm NL / 12am GMT / 1am CET/ 8.30am+1day Adelaide


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team