Kitchen Party with Cam Culham - March 1

  • In Offerta
  • Prezzo di listino $14.27


JOIN US to sing along with master entertainer, singer, thespian, and talented funny man CAM CULHAM, who is joining us in the STN Virtual Kitchen from Victoria, BC!

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, March 1

Time (session last round about an hour): 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 7 Central/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am GMT / 2am CET/ 11.30am+1day Adelaide


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team