Kitchen Party with VALDY - Dec 15

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $14.27


Join us to sing along live in person with Canadian folk icon VALDY at Christmastime!

We are thrilled to be welcoming VALDY, who will be joining us live from his home on Salt Spring Island, British Columbia. Join us to say hi to Valdy, sit back and hear a great set of his music and stories, and sing along with your favourite tunes at Christmas time, - all without leaving the warmth of home!

Date: Friday, December 15

Time: (session lasts round about an hour or so) 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 7pm Central/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am UK/ 2am CET/ 11.30+1day Adelaide

HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • STN Fridays is a casual gathering of folk-music lovers from around the world. We meet live on Zoom, where we enjoy an intimate, friendly gathering featuring a special guest.
  • To Join Us, Choose Your Price and purchase access to the kitchen party
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email
  • Download your kitchen party GUIDE - this contains your Zoom Link and link to the songsheet
  • Join us live via the zoom link or watch the recording (available for 6 months), available via a link in your kitchen party Guide

QUESTIONS?

Ask Away at: stnadmin@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team