Kitchen Party with Kirsty Money - Jan 5

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $14.34


JOIN US to sing along with Nyckelharpa player Kirsty Money, joining us in the STN Virtual Kitchen from Halifax Nova Scotia!

Kirsty Money is one of Canada's foremost Nyckelharpa players and is known internationally for both her online and in-person collaborations with musicians and singers around the world.

We are thrilled to be welcoming her to STN Fridays to play a special set on this most gorgeous of medieval musical machines.

Kirsty has put together a great show for us which will feature some toe-tapping tunes, some sing-alongs, tall tales, and more!

Join us for an hour in the STN Virtual Kitchen with the hugely charming entertainer and music-lover. An hour not to be missed!

Note Early Start Time! - One hour earlier than usual!

How does it work?

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales. Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, Jan 5

Time (session lasts round about an hour): 4pm Pacific/ 5pm Mountain/ 6pm Central/ 7pm Eastern/ 8pm Atlantic/ 8.30pm NL / 12am GMT / 1am CET/ 10.30am+1day Adelaide


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team