Squeeze with Pete Kitchen Party from England - March 29

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $14.34


JOIN US for a very special kitchen party featuring storyteller, bon vivant, world-leading sheet music specialist AND concertina player, Pete McMullin, playing for us from Oxford, England!

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Note Early Start Time!

Date: Friday, March 1

Time (session last round about an hour): 3pm Pacific/ 4pm Mountain/ 5 Central/ 6pm Eastern/ 7pm Atlantic/ 7.30pm NL / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET/ 8.30am+1day Adelaide


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team