Sing Along with Keri Lynn Zwicker - April 26

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00


JOIN US to sing along with lead harpist from Cowboy Celtic - Keri Lynn Zwicker! Keri will be playing for us from the Harpshack in her yard in Edmonton, Alberta.

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, April 26

Time (session lasts round about an hour): 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 7 Central/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am GMT / 2am CET/ 9.30am+1day AEST


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register BelowKeep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link
  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet
  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!
  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team