Kitchen Party with Vic Gnaedinger - May 12

Kitchen Party with Vic Gnaedinger - May 12

Prix normal
$19.00
Prix réduit
$19.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

JOIN US to sing along with guitarist & singer Vic, joining us in the STN Virtual Kitchen from Victoria, BC!

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, May 12

Time (session c.1-1.5 hours): 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 6pm CST/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am GMT / 2am CET/ 10am+ 1day AEST


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team