Kitchen Party with TRiPOD - April 14

Kitchen Party with TRiPOD - April 14

Prix normal
$19.00
Prix réduit
$19.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

JOIN US to sing along with TRiPOD, a family folk trio joining us in the STN Virtual Kitchen from rural Ontario!

TRiPOD members Terry Tufts, Kathryn Briggs, and their daughter Beth Tufts live off-grid in North Frontenac in rural Eastern Ontario. They are well known for their fantastic concerts, which mix original tunes with beautiful covers of classic folk tunes.

Join us for the rare chance to hear TRiPOD broadcasting live (from a neighbour's house on-grid) on our global platform in the STN Fridays virtual kitchen - an event not to be missed!

Learn more on their Facebook page and YouTube Channel

How does it work?

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales.

Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, April 14

Time (session c.1-1.5 hours): 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 6pm CST/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am GMT / 2am CET/ 11am + 1day AEST

HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:
  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team