Kitchen Party with Kirsty Money - Jan 27
Kitchen Party with Kirsty Money - Jan 27
Kitchen Party with Kirsty Money - Jan 27

Kitchen Party with Kirsty Money - Jan 27

Prix normal
$19.00
Prix réduit
$19.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

JOIN US to sing along with Nyckelharpa player Kirsty Money, joining us in the STN Virtual Kitchen from Halifax Nova Scotia!

Kirsty Money is one of Canada's foremost Nyckelharpa players and is known internationally for both her online and in-person collaborations with musicians and singers around the world.

We are thrilled to be welcoming her to STN Fridays to play a special set on this most gorgeous of medieval musical machines.

Kirsty has put together a great show for us which will feature some toe-tapping tunes, some sing-alongs, tall tales, and more!

Join us for an hour in the STN Virtual Kitchen with the hugely charming entertainer and music-lover. An hour not to be missed!

How does it work?

STN Fridays is a casual gathering on zoom where we all get together to listen to a special guest play a few tunes and tell some tall tales. Join us to sit back, sing along, crack a joke with friends, and learn a harmony or two.

All are welcome in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

Date: Friday, Jan 27

Time (session c.1-1.5 hours): 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain/ 7pm CST/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am GMT / 2am CET/ 12 noon + 1day AEST


HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Register Below
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link

  • Check the Kitchen Party folder (link in your download sheet) the day before the event for your song sheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in your download sheet to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session will be made available to singers via Google drive for 6 months after the live session

QUESTIONS?

Ask away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team