Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16
Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16
Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16

Sing Along with VALDY - Dec 16

Regular price
$19.00
Sale price
$19.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

JOIN US!

Join Canadian folk icon VALDY for his return to the STN Virtual Kitchen on Friday at Christmas time!

We are thrilled to be welcoming VALDY who will be playing a set of favourite tunes, broadcasting live from his home on Salt Spring Island, British Columbia.

Join us to sit back, hear a great set of music and some stories by Valdy, and sing along with everyone from home!

Friday, December 16

Time: 5pm Pacific/ 6pm Mountain & CST/ 7pm CDT/ 8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic/ 9.30pm NL / 1am UK / 2am CET (session lasts c. 1.5 hours)

HOW TO JOIN US IN THE KITCHEN:

  • Choose Your Price and Check out with you account or as a guest
  • Check your email for your Welcome Email

  • Keep your Welcome Email - this contains your Zoom Link and link to the songsheet

  • Click on the Zoom link in the email to join us live at STN Fridays!

  • A recording of the session is up for 6 months after the live session. You can access the recording via a link you receive in your downloads after checkout.

QUESTIONS?

Ask Away at: info@singthenorth.ca

We look forward to seeing you in the STN Virtual Kitchen!

- THE STN Fridays Team